Shop
LOCAL: (570) 668-1500
0
Customer Reviews
Petal Pushers Floral Company
Local Tamaqua, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Janet M

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers. Great service. Called me to get the order just right!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Marianne P

State/Province:NE

Recipient was very please with the variety of flowers, uniqueness of the Easter eggs, and hardiness of the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Apr 20, 2022
Name: Nancy P

State/Province:PA

She loved the arrangement! Said there was a nice variety of flowers, the eggs were a hit, and it made her day!Thanks for a job well done!
Date: Apr 10, 2022
Name: Kathy R

State/Province:PA

Awesome experience and so simple! Thank you for the beautiful flowers that were sent. Recipient was very happy to receive the gorgeous arrangement. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name: Jerome K

State/Province:PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you...as always when I order from you I am never disappointed.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name: Judy G

State/Province:PA

You did it again, absolutely gorgeous arrangement. Love IT!!! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name: William J

State/Province:PA

Easy to order delivery on time very nice
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name: Janet M

State/Province:PA

the flowers arrived within time frame I requested after I was called to ask when delivery would be possible. They were beautiful and the delivery man was polite and friendly.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name: Joan D

State/Province:PA

Easy to order, delivered on time, and beautiful - I'm very pleased!
Kevin's Reply:
Date: Sep 01, 2015, 10:03 am

Joan, It was a pleasure to be able to provide quality, service and price.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name: Joan D

State/Province:PA

Easy to order, delivered on time, and beautiful - I'm very pleased!
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name: Paul M

State/Province:NY

excellent customer service , beautiful flowers and on time delivery
Kevin's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2015, 9:41 am

Thank you so much Paul and thank you for choosing Guy's Flowers! It was a pleasure to assist you with this joyous occasion.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name: Kenneth I

State/Province:PA

Guy's is the only florist I've used who can create an almost exact replica of arrangements seen online! Always great service and excellent flowers & arrangements!
Date: May 16, 2015
Name: Ms B

State/Province:PA

The flowers were colorful and beautifully arranged.Thank You.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name: Kerry L

State/Province:PA

I had a great experience with Guys Flowers! Shopping online or in their local shop is convenient, cost effective and fun! Please support your local businesses!
Kevin's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2015, 9:12 am

Thank you Kerry for the review. Me and my staff are always striving to provide ultimate customer service along with the freshest products at reasonable prices.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name: Richard M

State/Province:PA

Excellent service and very beautiful floral arrangement.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name: Judy G

State/Province:PA

Love the arrangement. Again I received beautiful flowers!!!
Kevin 's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2015, 12:19 pm

Judy, Always a pleasure to be able to brighten your day! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I sincerely appreciate it.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name: KERI L

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement of flowers
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name: Judy G

State/Province:PA

Flowers are beautiful! All my favorites in one arrangement. Love your arrangements.
Kevin's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2015, 1:37 pm

It is a pleasure to be able to brighten your day with one of our floral arrangements uniquely and specially designed for you! We look forward to sending you more in the future!
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name: karen u

State/Province:PA

I received a beautiful fall flower arrangement on Oct 2. The flowers still looked great after one week and even looked good after 2 weeks. Very impressed with the quality and design.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name: Judy G

State/Province:PA

Gorgeous bouquet. Love it
Date: Aug 13, 2014
Name: Jolene A

State/Province:PA

I just wanted to email you and say thank you, I placed an order with you for the funeral of Zachary Hess. The flowers were beautiful, your team did an outstanding job. I will pass your ne on to everyone in the area that needs to place an order. Thank you for taking such good care of us. To the lovely lady I spoke on the phone with thank you for being so patient while I cried placing the order. Keep up the great job
Kevin's Reply:
Date: Aug 13, 2014, 3:47 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how well we are doing. It was an honor to be able to create a design that assisted you in honoring Zach. We strive for the highest level of customer service and in providing the freshest product available. It is heart-warming and rewarding to know that we were able to achieve this!